2015/2016 XC Fixtures                                      

                          

Manchester Area XC League

Saturday 10th October Woodbank Park, Stockport
Saturday 7th November Sherdley Park, St Helens
Saturday 5th December Boggart Hole Clough, Manchester
Sunday 16th January Heaton Park, Manchester
Saturday 13th February Wythenshawe Park. Manchester

 

South East Lancs X/C League 
Saturday 14th November Leigh Sports Village, Leigh
Saturday 12th December Heaton Park, Manchester
Saturday 23rd January        Tandle Hill
Saturday 20th February Boggart Hole Clough

 

Red Rose x/c League
Saturday 11th October Leigh Sports Village, Leigh
Saturday 8th November Chorley
Saturday 22nd November Leverhulme Park, Bolton

Saturday 6th December

Rossendale

 

Major X/C Champs 
Northern XC Relays Saturday 17th October Graves Park, Sheffield
M/c University Relays Saturday 14th October Wythenshawe
Gtr.M/c Champs  Saturday 9th January Leverhulme Park, Bolton
Lancashire Champs Saturday 9th January Witton Park, Blackburn
Cheshire Champs Saturday 9th January Reaseheath, Nantwich
Northern Champs  Saturday 30th January Witton Park, Blackburn
National Champs Saturday 27th February Donington

                                                                                    

Vets Fixtures
24th October BMAF XC Relays Wet Park, Long Eaton
13th March BMAF XC Champs Bath
2nd April BMAF 10K Champs Stratford
14th May BMAF Road Relay Champs Sutton Coldfield