Club Commitee

Officers 2021-2022


President - Stan Curran

Chair - Sean Cordell

General Secretary - To be confirmed

Treasurer - Paul Stephens

Membership Secretary - Dave Hudson

Welfare Officer - To be confirmed

Assistant Welfare Officer - Dave Hudson & Kate Cammish


Team Manager (Men) - Sean Cordell

Club Captain & Assistant Team Manager (Mens) - Joe Bailey

Team Manager (Ladies) - Rebecca Mason

Club Captain & Assistant Team Manager (Ladies) - Sinead Bent

Vets Secretary - Gary Thomason

Road Secretary - Paul Stephens

XC Secretary - Pete Budd

Club Kit - To be confirmed

Auditor - Gary Thomason

Historian - Roy Proffit

Web Administrator - Paul Bannister 

Social Media - Rebecca Mason

Social Secretary - Tommy Temple

Club Scouts - Karl Darcy / Gary Priestley


Junior Team Manager - Duncan Mason

Junior Team Secretary - Jackie Mason


Committee members


Bob Towell 

Billy McCartney

Gwyn Davies 

Roe Bowness

Minutes of meetings